Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 26 Reviews

Love it!!!! by Pauline on 06/07/2017

Just am so in love with these slippers, especially with winter being here now its really keeping my feet nice and warm. And love the colours!

Lovely and comfy by Wendy on 03/28/2017

These are very comfy thanks, only thing is order one size up they are a small make. Love the look my husband couldn't believe I paid R299 he said they look like R1000 slippers lol

Monroe Cream/ Moonrock by Odette on 07/25/2016

absolutely the most comfortable and stylish slipper I have ever purchased, with awesome service. thank you so much

Deliciously comfortable! by Theresa on 07/20/2016

Warm, comfy, stays snugly on my foot and doesn't shuffle like some slippers. I love them.

Super happy! by Lynette on 07/19/2016

Extremely comfortable and very nice and warm and fluffy! A must have!

Absolutely ideal by Zonelle on 07/19/2016

Oh My, the ideal slipper boot, incredibly comfortable, warm and cozy. Plus it has a hardened anti-slip sole which enables you to go outside without damaging the slipper in the process. If I could I would never take it off!

Absolutely adorable by Zonelle on 07/19/2016

Oh My, the ideal slipper boot, incredibly comfortable, warm and cozy. Lovely silky soft teddy inner and pretty to boot as well. Plus it has a hardened anti-slip sole which enables you to go outside without damaging the slipper in the process. If I could I would never take it off!

Perfectly what I was looking for by Zonelle on 07/19/2016

Oh My, the ideal slipper boot, incredibly comfortable, warm and cozy. Lovely silky soft teddy inner and pretty to boot as well. Plus it has a hardened anti-slip sole which enables you to go outside without damaging the slipper in the process. If I could I would never take it off!

Soft and so comfortable by Nancy on 07/03/2016

Love my slippers, so cosy and comfortable and super-soft to the touch, inside and out :-)

My feet are as Snug as a Bug in a Rug by Louis on 06/21/2016

The Camo Slipper are such a pleasure and keep my feet warm and snug on these cold winter evenings. They are soft and feather light. I am very happy Thanks Bedroom Athletics.

Great and quick delivery!! by Gizelle on 05/24/2016

Great and quick delivery!!

#lovethem by Lindie on 05/05/2016

Stunning, they are comfy, nice looking always a plus point for me! Consider getting a pair in a different color! Awesome for cold days....

awesome by Sonja on 07/18/2015

We love our slippers! Warm soft and perfect for Jozi winter.

exellent by Henko on 07/03/2015

delivered in 1 day after order. very happy

Very Comfortable by Sophy on 06/29/2015

Very comfortable. It is unfortunate that one can only wear them in the house. One needs such comfort for during the day wear. Would buy another pair if I could.

Value for money. by Karien on 06/29/2015

Good quality, keeps my feet warm and they look pretty!

Value for money by Karien on 06/29/2015

These slippers are good quality, keeps the feet very warm and the only slippers my husband looks forward to, to put on every night!

Inner sole needs work by greyling on 06/09/2015

Dear Bedroom Athletics The slippers I bought was very well made and makes the best winter product thus far. But the inner soles of the slipper seemed to press together after a while and doesn't have that soft feeling when walking any more, and this is only after a week, so I took the liberty of going to the Pharmacy and buying very well made inner soles and putting them inside But everything else is simply perfect! Regards, Greyling Jordaan

Below expectations by Alissa on 06/09/2015

The slippers are really cute, but the quality is not as promised - also not as soft outside as I imagined but inside feels great. Website showed nice packaging but I received it in a plain shoe box. Will have to see how long it actually lasts!

lauper coyote by zelda on 05/25/2015

Very satisfied with my purchace. Great service! Thankyou

Fabulous slippers by Rachel on 05/20/2015

I gave these gorgeous slippers to my mom as a mothers day gift. What better way to remind her of me durning cold winter days and nights in Cape Town. She absolutely loves them! Thank you for the quick delivery.

Love Slippers by Kelli on 05/06/2015

I ordered these slippers - was so HAPPY when they arrived, when I put them on is was even Happier. They are comfortable, warm, and the sole makes them even better. I ordered them as gifts for mothers day.

Perfect gift, outstanding service! by Ilse on 12/11/2014

What fantastic service!! I ordered on a Friday and received on the Monday- at no extra delivery cost- Amazing! The quality of both the product & service is fantastic! Thank you so much Bedroom Athletics SA! You are officially my go-to birthday gift service! xx

Warm and comfy by Sarah on 06/26/2014

These slippers keep my icy cold feet super warm. They are very comfortable! I love to wear them outside when I nip to the gate.

Great product by Carla on 04/04/2014

So soft, so warm, so comfortable. Nothing like rushing home so you can put your slippers on knowing that your feet can finally be comfortable. So happy I bought them, now getting them for the whole family.

Just love these slipper, want to buy it for my visit to London in May by Mariaan on 02/01/2014

Looks super soft and warm

Bedroom Athletics is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 26 user reviews.